Autumn Beauty Products You Need

img_2687Autumn. Can we just take a moment because YES my favourite season and hello Jade’s blog, its so amazing that she’s doing a whole month of guest posts, wow! Anyway I’m Ellie from Ellie’s World and I’m gonna share the beauty products that you NEED this autumn. Your purse is not gonna like this post!

Seventeen Mega Matte Lipstick in Rioja Your World

Berry lips – the one autumn trend that everyone claims to do but do they really? Eh probably. I think berry lips look so beautiful in autumn yet I never seem to have the confidence to actually wear them myself. And I’m not saying its suddenly easily but this lipstick is such a gorgeous dark red colour which looks insanely bold and chic if you think you can pull it off. Maybe in London but definitely not in my village! It’s a matte finish yet its super comfortable and a buildable pigmentation which is great because it means you can ease yourself into wearing it. For £5, I would definitely recommend picking this up.

BUT that’s all you’re getting for now, if you want to read the rest of this post, go and have a little look on Jade’s beautiful blog and check out her other posts and guest posts because she is such an amazing blogger! Let me know what your autumn essentials are!

Ellie xoxo

7 comments

Leave a Reply

