A Whole Lot Of Photos

I quickly mentioned in my apps post that I had a new camera which I got for my birthday. Well I wasn’t really up to anything yesterday so me and my mum decided to go for a little walk and I took quite a lot of photos trying it out. So I thought I would write a little bonus post to share them all with you. Especially as I’m trying to get back into blogging after not posting in a while. Let’s go. 

image

image
(Loving my curly hair and this jumper)
image

image
These flowers look so bright and amazing omg!!!
image

image

image

image
Flowerssss and shoeeeess ❤
image
This lane in my village reminds me of Brighton.
image
Stinging nettles 🙂
image

image

image

image
My little tiny Evie cat
image

image

It wasn’t exactly the best weather but I really like these pictures. I took a lot of pictures of flowers and things apparently.

Ellie xoxo

Leave a Reply

