Spring Topshop Wishlist

Okay we all know I like clothes. A bit too much. Fashion is one of my favourite things and planning outfits and I’m constantly looking on clothing websites at the new fashions. And at the minute there are lots of clothes I really love and would love to wear this spring. This is also a birthday wishlist in a way as one of the main things I would like for my birthday is clothes. Of course I don’t NEED these clothes, its just beauty and fashion are my passion and I love changing it up. So here are all the clothes I’m loving.

image

image

Petite Moto Bleach Joni Jeans – £36.00
Petite Boxy Crop Jumper – £34.00
Petite Stripe Flippy Dress – £26.00
Triangle Jacquard A-Line Skirt – £26.00
Crochet Layer Playsuit – £30.00
90s Racer Vest – £8.00
Petite Embroided Hem Tee – £22.00
Authentic Camo Shackett – £45.00
Paradise Brushes Sweatshirt – £26.00
Moto Bright Blue Rose Shorts – £26.00
Kingston Bag by Marc B – £59.00
Cocoon Rib Cardigan – £45.00

I hope this post inspired you in some way. Is it just me who is so obsessed with clothes and Topshop is my favourite?!

Ellie xoxo

One comment

Leave a Reply

