Everyday Style Staples

  If you asked me this time last year what my style staples were I wouldn’t have a clue what to say. But late last year I realised my style was a mess and I wanted to define and and stick to it but also go for some more interesting pieces.

I thought I would share a few of my style staples for this time of the year. February is a bit of an odd month as its still freezing cold but I’m bored of winter fashion and spring is way too far away.

• Black Jeans – my absolute favourite. They go with everything, they flatter my skin tone and blonde hair and fit perfectly.
• Monochrome – I love the way monochrome looks with clothes and I feel most comfortable in it.
• Sweaters – I’m over knitted jumpers, I wore them enough in the winter. I’m much preferring sweaters at the minute and they are super soft and cosy.

Leave a Reply

