Wearing Jewellery

   

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

 I’ve never really been that into jewellery. I wore it on special occasions but never on a daily basis. At Christmas a friend gave me a really beautiful necklace and also I picked up a three pack of layering necklaces from Urban Outfitters (they were in a haul a while back) and I’ve started wearing little necklaces and sometimes bracelets more and more.

I feel like they just add something more to an outfit and complete it. You could be wearing a really normal top and then add a statement necklace and it automatically looks a lot more glam and girly. I also think more dainty necklaces look great with sweaters and shirts and bracelets can also look great, especially in the summer with a crop top and shorts or something like that.

Ellie xoxo

Leave a Reply

