January Faves

image

image

Woah…the first month of 2016 is over already. What?! I’ve been trying out quite a few products recently so I thought I’d carry on the traditions and write a January favourites post.

image

image

Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette
This palette is incredible. The colours are so beautiful and they apply to your eyes so well. If you want a full review of this click this link.

image

image

Soap & Glory Thick & Fast Mascara
Not just this mascara, although I do love it as it lengthens and separates your lashes a lot but since watching Sophie Foster she always raves about using this and layering Maybelline Lash Sensational on top and since I had them both I thought I would try it out and it makes your lashes look so thick and volumised and amazing.

image

image

Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm
I’ve been wearing this for school recently and it just really moisturises your lips as well as giving a sheen of pinky colour and a lovely peachy smell.

image

image

Body Shop Vanilla Spray
My sister got me this for Christmas and it smells AMAZING! The scent lasts a really long time and I love the smell of vanilla so much so I can’t get enough of this.

image

Unidays
I never usually mention apps but since I’ve been obsessed with this app recently I thought I would include it in this post. All you have to do is put your name and school email in then go onto your school email and verify it and you can get student discount for so many shops online and in store.

image

Seven
I am so unfit in terms of fitness so I wanted to start working out but I knew I can’t commit much time to it until someone mentioned this app in a whats on my iPhone video and I’ve started using it and I’m slowly starting to feel okay about myself and my fitness again.

Songs
I’ve been listening to a lot more music recently and there are a few songs I’ve had on repeat recently which are Stitches by Shawn Mendes, Hands to Myself by Selena Gomez and Love Yourself by Justin Bieber.

Sophie Foster
Youtuber of the month goes to Sophie Foster. I’ve been obsessed with her videos recently, she’s so funny and sweet and down to earth and she uploads so much with such good and well edited videos and her makeup tutorials are so beautiful. She has over 55,000 subscribers but she deserves a million so please go and subscribe to her channel, I’m sure you’ll love her.

Those are all my favourites this month, if obviously been love the normal products but I don’t need to mention those again do I? 

Ellie xoxo

Leave a Reply

